New Year’s Day Monday,             Monday January 2

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day    Monday January 16

Easter                           Wednesday April 12 (noon) thru Monday April 17 

Memorial Day                               Monday May 29

Independence Day                       Monday July 3 and Tuesday July 4

Feast of the Assumption             Tuesday August 15

Labor Day                                      Monday September 4

All Saints Day                               Wednesday November 1

Thanksgiving                               Wednesday November 22 and Friday November 24 (Office is closed on Thursdays)

Feast of the Immaculate Conception   Friday December 8

Christmas                                    Wednesday December 20 (noon) thru Tuesday Jan 2.