PARISH LIFE CENTER (OFFICES) 336-274-6520    FAX: 336-274-7326

Pastor:  Fr. Paul Buchanan, frpbuchanan@olgchurch.org ext. 314
Parochial Vicar: Fr. Christian Cook, frccook@olgchurch.org ext 318

Permanent Deacons
Dcn. Tim Rohan (ret.), Call the church office.
Dcn. James H. Toner, Call the church office.
Dcn. Mark Mejias, dcnmejias@olgchurch.org, ext 310

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION 
Adult Catechesis: Amanda Mast, amast@olgchurch.org, ext. 335
Religious Education Director, Pre-K -8: Rachel Yarbrough, ryarbrough@olgchurch.org, ext. 333
Youth Minister: Amanda Mast, amast@olgchurch.org, ext 335

MUSIC
Director of Music: Andrew O’Connor, aoconnor@olgchurch.org, ext. 330

ADMINISTRATION
Accountant: Danny Byerly, dbyerly@olgchurch.org ext 316
Business Manager: MaryAnn DiPaola, mdipaola@olgchurch.org, ext. 315
Building & Grounds Supervisor: Jeff Smith, jsmith@olgchurch.org, ext. 311
Senior Administrative Assistant: Jean Wilson, jwilson@olgchurch.org, ext. 322
Administrative Assistant to the Priests: Michelle Hilburn, mhilburn@olgchurch.org, ext. 317