PARISH LIFE CENTER (OFFICES) 336-274-6520    FAX: 336-274-7326

Pastor:  Fr. Paul Buchanan,  ext. 314
Parochial Vicar: Fr. Christian Cook, ext 318
email: priests@olgchurch.org

Permanent Deacons
Dcn. Tim Rohan (ret.), Call the church office.
Dcn. James H. Toner, Call the church office.
Dcn. Mark Mejias, dcnmejias@olgchurch.org, ext 310

ADMINISTRATION
Accountant: Danny Byerly, dbyerly@olgchurch.org ext 316
Office Manager: MaryAnn DiPaola, mdipaola@olgchurch.org, ext. 315
Building & Grounds Supervisor: Jeff Smith, ext. 311
Administrative Assistants:
Caitlin Dibble, ext 317; Kimberly Romie, ext 322 (afternoons); Deb Carley, ext 322 (mornings)

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION 
Adult Catechesis: Amanda Mast, amast@olgchurch.org, ext. 335
Religious Education Director, Pre-K -8: Rachel Yarbrough, ryarbrough@olgchurch.org, ext. 333
Youth Minister: Amanda Mast, amast@olgchurch.org, ext 335

MUSIC
Director of Music: Andrew O’Connor, aoconnor@olgchurch.org, ext. 330

HISPANIC MINISTRY: ext. 340

General inquiries and bulletin submissions: olgchurch@olgchurch.org
Weddings: weddings@olgchurch.org
Funerals:   funerals@olgchurch.org
Baptisms:  baptisms@olgchurch.org